Football

DIVINE CHILD HIGH SCHOOL
2017 SPRING SCHEDULES
VARSITY FOOTBALL
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Thu, Aug 17 Tecumseh Scrimmage Tecumseh 6:00
Fri, Aug 25 Benton Harbor Benton Harbor 7:00
Thu, Aug 31 E. Lansing HS E. Lansing HS 7:00
Fri, Sep 8 Detroit Edison DCAA 7:00
Fri, Sep 15 Cranbrook (Homecoming) DCAA 7:00
Fri, Sep 22 U of D DCAA 7:00
Fri, Sep 29 De La Salle Wayne State Univ. 7:00
Fri, Oct 6 Fr. Gabriel Richard DCAA 7:00
Fri, Oct 13 Loyola Loyola
Fri, Oct 20 tbd tbd
Fri, Oct 27 tbd tbd
Fri, Nov 10 tbd tbd
Sat, Nov 18 tbd tbd
Fri, Nov 24 tbd tbd
Head Coach: John Filiatraut
Def Coord/ILB: Nick Ploucha
Offensive Coord/QB: Chris Laney
Offensive Line: Matthew Fryer
Defensive Line: Andy Zelazny
Running Backs/OLB: John Manchell
Wide Rec/Special Teams: Chris Ploucha
Team Coordinator: Dario DiNicola
Team Stats: Lew Newcomb
Film: Carl Salmonson
DIVINE CHILD HIGH SCHOOL
2017 SPRING SCHEDULES
J.V. FOOTBALL
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Thu, Aug 17 Tecumseh Scrimmage Tecumseh 3:00
Wed, Aug 23 Washtenaw Saints DCAA 6:00
Wed, Aug 30 East Lansing DCAA 6:00
Thu, Sep 7 Nouvel Catholic Nouvel 5:00
Thu, Sep 14 Cranbrook Cranbrook 4:30
Sat, Sep 23 U of D U of D 10:00
Thu, Sep 28 De La Salle DCAA 6:00
Thu, Oct 5 Fr. Gabriel Richard AAGR 4:00
Thu, Oct 12 Loyola DCAA 4:00
Thu, Oct 19 tbd tbd
Head JV Coach: Matt Moore
Off. Coord/QB: Troy Dudas
WR/Def Back: Cam Bardelli
Off Line & Def. Line: John Manchell Jr.

Results

Visit Catholic High School League for results.

Record

Catholic League Championships: 10
State Championships: 5
District Championships: 2