Boys Soccer

FALL 2017 PARTICIPATION FEES
Use the above link to pay Fall 2017 Athletic Participation Fees

BOYS VARSITY SOCCER
VARSITY
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Mon, Aug 21 Catholic Central DCAA 7:00
Thu, Aug 24 Garden City DCAA 7:00
Mon, Aug 28 Tecumseh DCAA 7:00
Tue, Sep 5 BYE n/a
Thu, Sep 7 OLSM DCAA 7:00
Tue, Sep 12 AA Greenhills DCAA 7:00
Thu, Sep 14 Lutheran North DCAA 7:00
Tue, Sep 19 Cranbrook DCAA 7:00
Thu, Sep 21 BYE n/a
Sat, Sep 23 U of D U of D 4:00
Tue, Sep 26 St. Mary’s Prep OLSM 7:00
Thu, Sep 28 AA Greenhills Greenhills 4:30
Tue, Oct 3 Lutheran North Lutheran North 6:00
Thu, Oct 5 Cranbrook Cranbrook
Fri, Oct 6 Churchill Churchill HS 4:00
Wed, Oct 11 CHSL Championship tbd
Thu, Oct 12 Fordson DCAA 7:00
Mon, Oct 16 MHSAA Districts tbd
Tue, Oct 24 MHSAA Regionals tbd
Wed, Nov 1 MHSAA Semi-Finals tbd
Sat, Nov 4 MHSAA State Finals tbd
Head Coach: Dean Kowalski
Asst. Coach: Brian Leslie
DIVINE CHILD HIGH SCHOOL
2017 FALL SCHEDULES
BOYS JV SOCCER
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Mon, Aug 21 Catholic Central DCAA 5:30
Mon, Aug 28 Tecumseh DCAA 5:30
Tue, Sep 5 BYE n/a
Thu, Sep 7 OLSM DCAA 5:30
Tue, Sep 12 AA Greenhills DCAA 5:30
Thu, Sep 14 Lutheran North DCAA 5:30
Tue, Sep 19 Cranbrook DCAA 5:30
Thu, Sep 21 BYE n/a
Sat, Sep 23 U of D U of D 2:00
Tue, Sep 26 St. Mary’s Prep OLSM 5:00
Thu, Sep 28 AA Greenhills Greenhills 6:00
Tue, Oct 3 Lutheran North Lutheran North 4:30
Thu, Oct 5 Cranbrook Cranbrook
Fri, Oct 6 Churchill Churchill HS 5:30
Wed, Oct 11 CHSL Championship tbd
Thu, Oct 12 Fordson DCAA 5:30
Head JV Coach: Robert Grden
DIVINE CHILD HIGH SCHOOL
2017 FALL SCHEDULES
BOYS JV-B SOCCER
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Tue, Aug 29 East Lansing DCAA 7:00
Thu, Sep 7 Catholic Central DCAA 4:00
Sat, Sep 9 Riverview Gabriel Richard Riverview Gabriel Richard 12:00
Mon, Sep 11 St. Francis Toledo St. Francis Toledo 4:30
Sat, Sep 16 U of D DCAA 10:00
Tue, Sep 19 Canton Prep Canton Prep
Thu, Sep 21 De La Salle DCAA 5:00
Sat, Sep 23 U of D U of D 12:00
Tue, Sep 26 Inter City Baptist DCAA 6:00
Thu, Sep 28 East Lansing East Lansing 5:00
Sat, Sep 30 Brother Rice DCAA 10:00
Tue, Oct 3 Inter City Baptist Inter City Baptist
Sat, Oct 7 De La Salle De La Salle 10:00
Tue, Oct 10 Canton Prep DCAA 6:00
Thu, Oct 12 CC CC 5:00
Head Freshman Coach: Walter Grysko

Results

Visit Catholic High School League for results.

Record

Regional Championships: 1
District Championships: 3