Girls Golf

GIRLS GOLF 2017 Schedule
VARSITY
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Wed, Aug 16 Orange Theory Tourn. Hudson Mills 7:30 AM
Mon, Aug 21 American Control Girls Tourn. Kensington Metro 7:30 AM
Wed, Aug 23 Regina Beech Woods Golf Course 4:00 AM
Thu, Aug 31 CHSL Pre Season Tourn. Huron Meadows 8:30
Tue, Sep 5 Ladywood St. Johns GC 3:30
Wed, Sep 6 Fr. Gabriel Richard Huron Hills GC 4:00
Mon, Sep 18 Sacred Heart Dearborn CC 4:00
Tue, Sep 19 Notre Dame Prep Links at Crystal Lake 3:30
Fri, Sep 22 Marian Oakland Hills 3:30
Mon, Sep 25 AA Greenhills DCC 4:00
Thu, Sep 28 Lutheran North Cracklewood GC 3:30
Sat, Sep 30 Sentech Services Tourn. Ironwood GC 8:30
Mon, Oct 2 CHSL Championship Edgewood CC 8:00
Thu, Oct 5 Mercy Western GC 3:00
Wed, Oct 11 MHSAA Regional West Shore GC 9:00
Sat, Oct 14 MHSAA State Final TBD TBD
Head Coach: Dan Berry

Results

Visit Catholic High School League for results.

Record

State Qualifier: 1
Individual State Champion: 1