Girls Cross Country

GIRLS CROSS COUNTRY 2017 Schedule
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Sat, Aug 26 Michigan Catholic Invitational Dewitt, MI 10:00
Wed, Aug 30 Milford Invite Kensington Possum Holllow 4:30
Tue, Sep 5 Erie-Mason relay Erie Mason HS 4:30
Sat, Sep 9 Tommy Titan Invite Cass Benton Park 10:30
Tue, Sep 12 CHSL Jamboree #1 Cranbrook 4:30
Fri, Sep 15 Spartan Invite MSU 1:00
Sat, Sep 23 Monroe-Jefferson Invite Sterling State Park 8:00
Tue, Sep 26 CHSL Jamboree #2 Hudson Mills Metro 4:30
Sat, Sep 30 Marauder Invitational Lake Erie Metro Park 8:00
Sat, Oct 7 Portage Invite Portage West Middle School 2:30
Tue, Oct 10 CHSL Jamboree #3 Lutheran North HS 4:30
Thu, Oct 12 River Rat Invite Willow Metro Park 4:30
Fri, Oct 13 Oxford Invite Oxford Hills GC 10:00
Sat, Oct 21 CHSL Championship Kensington Metro 9:00
Sat, Oct 28 MHSAA Regional Lake Erie Metropark 11:00
Tue, Oct 31 Last Chance Invitational Warren Mott HS 4:30
Sat, Nov 4 MHSAA State Final MIS TBD
Head Coach: Jack Benitez
Asst. Coach: Tony Mifsud
Asst. Coach: Gordie McIntosh

Results

Visit Catholic High School League for results.

Record

Catholic League Championships: 9
Regional Championships: 10