Cheer

DIVINE CHILD HIGH SCHOOL
2017 FALL SCHEDULES
SIDELINE CHEER
VARSITY
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Fri, Aug 25 Benton Harbor Benton Harbor 7:00
Thu, Aug 31 E. Lansing HS E. Lansing HS 7:00
Fri, Sep 8 Detroit Edison DCAA 7:00
Fri, Sep 15 Cranbrook (Homecoming) DCAA 7:00
Fri, Sep 22 U of D DCAA 7:00
Fri, Sep 29 De La Salle Wayne State Univ. 7:00
Fri, Oct 6 Fr. Gabriel Richard DCAA 7:00
Fri, Oct 13 Loyola Loyola
Fri, Oct 20 tbd tbd
Fri, Oct 27 tbd tbd
Fri, Nov 10 tbd tbd
Sat, Nov 18 tbd tbd
Fri, Nov 24 tbd tbd
Head Coach: Shelley Popiel
Asst. Coach: Erin Burklow
DIVINE CHILD HIGH SCHOOL
2017 FALL SCHEDULES
SIDELINE CHEER
JUNIOR VARSITY
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Wed, Aug 23 Washtenaw Saints DCAA 6:00
Wed, Aug 30 East Lansing DCAA 6:00
Thu, Sep 7 tbd
Thu, Sep 14 Cranbrook Cranbrook 4:30
Sat, Sep 23 U of D U of D 10:00
Thu, Sep 28 De La Salle DCAA 6:00
Thu, Oct 5 Fr. Gabriel Richard AAGR 4:00
Thu, Oct 12 Loyola DCAA 4:00
Thu, Oct 19 tbd tbd
Head JV Coach: Alex Greco
Asst. Coach: Lauren Plawecki

Schedules are subject to change. Check http://divinechildhighschool.org/athletics/athletic-calendar/ for the most up to date schedule.

Record

Catholic League Championships: 14
State Championships: 1
Regional Championships: 2
District Championships: 1